Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Sehr schönes Hotel um Oslo kennenzulernen

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücksbüffet (mit Fisch!)
Cons: Zu wenig Möglichkeiten für die Garderobenablage (wenn man eine Frau ist!!!)
Location: Innenstadt- und Fjordnähe, Geschäfte, Restaurants, Abendunterhaltung - alles gut erreichbar
Wir waren zu einem Konzert im Sentrum (vom Hotel in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen) und haben ein paar Tage damit verbracht, Oslo vor Weihnachten zu Fuß erkunden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Odedfrom bergen

not a 4 star hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good location very small rooms not clean the breckfest dosent stand to the general rica standart. i chose rica for the nic breckfast buffet but not in this case. according to this i will reconsider my next stay in rica. this is not a 4 star hotel it is more like a 3 star.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ågefrom Kløfta

Komfort?

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sengen var helt forferdelig. Virket som den var blitt brukt som trampoline. Hva med og sjekke sånne ting innimellom?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rica G20

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet nær Karl Johan. Et minus at det ikke var minibar på rommet. Særdeles god seng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kosetur for ektepar

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kor greit opphold. God seng. Badet var ikke helt rent. God frokost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og bra :)

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
lite rolig hotell,med god service og hyggelig personale. rommet var litt smalt. ellers var alt bra :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Runefrom Sætre

Nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in central Oslo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristianfrom Porsgrunn

Nydelig frokost

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt trangt rom for 2, men vi skulle stort sett sove - så ok. Godt lydisolert, gode madrasser Utmerket frokost, sett bort fra det glutenfrie brødet som desverre var tørt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karolinefrom Vestfold

Veldig sentralt med god standard

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell med veldig sentral beliggenhet. Litt trangt på enkeltrommet. Nydelig frokost med sunne smoothies og brød i flere varianter. Et pluss for eget bord med glutenfrie alternativer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com