Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The Hotel Continental is the best hotel in Norway. We were very glad we chose it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I will be back again, and again, and again...

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The concierge, toiletries, the accommodations, the breakfast and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Harbor, The National Gallery, The Peace Museum, the Fortress, National Theatre train stations, city hall
I can't express my gratitude to this establishment in making my stay in Oslo such a memorable one. Even prior to my arrival, the concierge were extremely helpful and professional and were able to guide me through the city and sights Oslo had to offer. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was abundant and delicious. The location of this establishment totally sealed the deal. I couldn't ask for anything situated more perfectly than the Hotel Continental! Absolutely the best experience ever in Europe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Super Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Das frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Das Bad
Location: Auf Höhe des Nationalgalerie und des Königspalastes
Das Hotel ist super gelegen, fast alle interessanten Punkte Oslo's sind zu Fuß erreichbar! Die Zimmer sind gut, das Frühstück sehr umfangreich und ausgiebig! Einziges kleines Minus: das Bad war für zwei Personen viel zu klein-keine Ablageflächen. Alles in allem super Hotel für einen Städtetripp!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott og koselig hotell!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Flotte store rom med helt supre senger!!! Sentralt! Nydelig frokost og kjempeherlig hotellansatte!
Location: Kjempe fin beliggenhet med nærhet til restauranter og shopping.
Ble kjempegodt mottatt med en gang vi ankom hotellet! Super koselig og hjelpsomme ansatte i resepsjonen. Nydelig frokost! Supert med parkering i kjelleren, og veldig hyggelige mennesker der også!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringerike

Flotteste hotellet i Oslo sentrum

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Sentrumsnært kort avstand til alt du kan tenke deg. Renslig og ryddig Nye gode senger med gode dyner og puter, rommene er nyoppusset rent og pent
Cons: Si det.... Kan ikke komme på noe!
Location: Ut å shoppe, teater, kino, uteliv, Aker brygge, slottet, festningen, i grunn alt!
Ble tatt svært godt i mot, med.bli personell og rent og pent. Alt på stell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mavis Bernice from Sandvika

super

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gry vera from Sørreisa

Fantastisk!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Har ingenting å sette fingeren på ved dette oppholdet. Servicen var upåklagelig fra vi kom inn døren, og til vi dro hjem. Følte oss virkelig som prinsesser på tur. Kommer helt klart til å booke her ved neste Oslo tur. Og frokosten er den beste jeg har opplevd iløpet av alle mine hotellbesøk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bjørg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels