Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg hadde et fint opphold, var fornøyd med alt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helgefrom Kristiansand

Fint weekendopphold

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min kone og jeg hadde et fint opphold. Hyggelige folk overalt på hotellet. Dette blir nok ikke det siste oppholdet på dette hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susannefrom Stavanger

Supert hotel med super beliggenhet

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god service fra vi ankom til vi dro. Ekstra koselig i Dagligstuen - som ble vårt faste møtepunkt før vi dro videre på konsert etc. Godt ventilerte rom, med utrolig gode senger og dyner. Veldig rent og fint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Pedersenfrom Norge

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent og pent rom om enn noe lite. Stort, lekkert bad.Gllimrende beliggenhet. Ferskpresset juice. Raske heiser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotell! Anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vesafrom Helsinki

Helppoa ja mukavaa

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helppo tulla junalla lentokentältä. Mukavat tilavat huoneet ja maukas aamiainen. Suosittelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley van Straatenfrom Copenhagen

simply perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifully refurbished hotel in grand old style. Wonderful location and excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ambrosefrom Las Vegas/Washington, DC

Close to Perfect Stay in Oslo!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel - perfect location (close to train station, and walkable to most sites you'd want to see in Oslo), excellent service (staff was attentive, friendly, and helpful at all hours of the day), superb restaurant (Theatercafeen was a highlight of my stay. A bit pricey, but so is Oslo overall. The cauliflower and seared scallops soup was a hit!). The only complaint for me had to do with the overall control of the outlets in the room. I could not figure out how to turn off all of the lights and yet, keep an outlet working to be able to charge my mobile phone overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnarfrom Bergen

Osloweekend

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var på en langweekend i Oslo. Det var et svært hyggelig hotell å bo på, sentralt og nært til det meste. Hyggelig betjening, og en god frokost.