Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Komfortabel seng

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig betjening i resepsjonen,mindre hyggelig på kjøkken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by per erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Inget fel på hotellet men vi hade svårt att hitta dit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

GOOD VALUE

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD ROOMS ARE VERY LARGE AND HOTEL IS IN A VERY QUIET AREA
Cons: AN EARLIER BREAKFAST, 7:30 IS QUITE A LATE START FOR BREAKFAST ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE TRAINS/SUBWAYS TO CATCH!!! YOU PAY FOR TV CHANNELS, 4 ARE FREE
Location: WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING A SUBWAY CARD AT THE TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE (LOCATED OUTSIDE THE TRAIN STATION). YOU "ADD" AMOUNTS TO THE CARD.
WE STAYED FOR SEVERAL NIGHTS HERE, OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD!!! WE DID TAKE A TAXI FROM TRAIN STATION (VERY EXPENSIVE) YOU CAN TAKE THE SUBWAY AND GET OFF AT MONTEBELLO FOR 30 KRONA AND WALK 10 MINUTES FOLLOWING THE SIGNS TO RADIUM HOSPITAL IT IS IN A VERY QUIET AREA (DIFFICULT TO FIND INITIALLY), BREAKFAST VERY GOOD/PLENTIFUL NORWAY IS VERY EXPENSIVE, SO STARTING THE DAY WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU WILL HAVE TO FACTOR IN COST OF TRAVELLING BY SUBWAY 30 KRONA ($5-6 CAN/USA) ONE WAY, TAKES 15-20 MINUTES TO CENTRE OF OSLO, STILL WORTH IT THOUGH ROOMS ARE VERY LARGE AND WELL MAINTAINED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trött arbetare som ville sova samt äta god frukostfrom Oslo

Sjukhushotell

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var svårt att hiita, ligger på 5 våningen i ett Canser sjukhus. Rum var kanon ren o stor. Bekväma sängar. Frukost fick vi ej inte på hotellet då det öppnar frukostbuffén 07,30, inte bra om man börjar jobbet kl 07,00. Blev erbjuden gårdagens kaffe först i matsal, tack o lov slut! Fick kaffe från receptionen ur en automat men kostar 10 NOK inget vi behövde betala tack o lov. Fick med oss yoghurt som var bra men smörgåsar som var en dag gamla och sura! Frukost skulle dock ha ingått då vi bokade med detta, kostar annars 80 NOK/pers. Det vi fick var långt ifrån det priset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anhfrom Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: big and clean room, very nice staff
Cons: manager respond as client requested
Hotel charged extra money 30 nok for internet, and also charged another 30 nok for TV or Tv-internet, which I never used. I leave a message for manager and ask him to contact me by email, but never get back from him
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by siwfrom Eidsberg

sykehus hotell

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger rett ved sykehuset og tilhører det. Men ellers et fint sted for overnatting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing Included

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel strips down all possible amenities for your stay. If you want to watch something on tv, you get about 8 minutes of programming before it asks you to pay more. If you want internet, that is also going to cost you. If you want breakfast, that normally will cost you as well, however it was included with our stay for some reason. Also be warned there is nothing around this location, maybe some houses a hospital and a 711. Its a very odd place and I would highly recommend to look elsewhere for a hotel if you need to stay in Oslo. However for all my complaining the rooms were very nice, and very well kept. The reception staff was very nice and breakfast was good as well.