Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Manchester

Excellent food and friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The food was excellent. The service of the staff at reception and in the dining/bar areas was exemplary. They all spoke fluent English
Cons: Some seating near the bar was old and stained. Needed renewing.
Location: The hotel was handy for the main airport of Oslo.Probably a 600 meter walk along a covered walkway.Trains and buses are regular to whisk you into Oslo
A nice welcome at administration on my arrival. The staff there were very helpful, and answered my queries not only of the hotel, but were knowledgeable on transport,buses and trains, into Oslo. They gave me some good advice on where to visit in Oslo, with my short time there. The bar and restaurant were excellent with attentive staff. I ate a Vegetable Ravioli in the restaurant. Easily the best meal I have eaten in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from UK

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very spacious, nice dining and bar area
Cons: facilities- pool etc
Location: N/A -Airport hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Maren from USA

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place to stay if you have an early flight to US. The location was what attracted us to the hotel.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Hi R.Maren, We are happy that we could accommodate you. The close proximity is indeed convenient. Looking forward to welcoming you back to us. With best regards, Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Melbourne, Australia

Walking distance from airport terminal

Posted Jan 10, 2014
No fuss easy check in with clean tidy rooms. Breakfast buffet was very good for Norway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to the airport

Posted Jan 6, 2014
easy walking access to the airport, no expensive shuttle like some other hotels nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 28, 2013
short walk from airport - just follow the signs. Excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
by Adam from Austin, Tx

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Great restaurant, friendly staff, nice room. Very interesting interpretation of a blue cheese burger.
Just a one night layover between flights, but it made me wish I spent more time in Norway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by colinyoung99 from Glasgow

Comfy single night

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to airport, comfortable and warm. Good breakfast options