Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom London

Awesome, affordable hotel/hostel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Also used as a military barrack during the slow season. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Each room has 4-6 beds with a bathroom. Good for a short stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Excellent location in central Oslo

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Central location, breakfast included
Location: Walking distance to the train station and all tourist highlights.
Good breakfast selection, clean and tidy hotel in central Oslo. No frills hotel, WiFi only available in living area not in rooms. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Farshid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristinefrom Porsgrunn

Anbefales!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ble kjempepositivt overrasket! Da jeg kun trengte en seng å sove i for natten på denne reisen, så jeg ingen grunn til å ikke benytte meg av det rimelige tilbudet de hadde, dog på tross av at man må dele rom. Dette gikk helt fint, og jeg var veldig heldig med romkameraten. Alt av personell jeg var i konatkt med, var også trivelige. Rommet var ryddig og rent, og frokostsalen var over all forventning, veldig god, norsk frokost med mye godt å velge i. Absolutt å anbefale for folk som kun krever rene og ryddige rom, god frokost og en seng å ligge i for natten! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Brooklyn NY

Cheap in Oslo.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was great for Oslo which is Soooo expensive. Hotel was fine, stayed in a room for two people...not the hostel part. Very simple...like an Ikea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viktorfrom Moelv

Helt ok. Du får vad du betalar för.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag och min bror möttes för att spendera en helg tillsammans i Oslo. Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt (inte långt ifrån Karl Johan) och var lätt att hitta. Rummet var litet och gammaldags. Här och var kunde man se tecken av slitage, men det var ingenting som störde. Duschen tog däremot evinnerligt lång tid på sig att bli varm, cirka 3-4 minuter. Man får nya handdukar varje dag, men det finns inga städerskor som kommer in och städar under din vistelse. Hotellet funkar väldigt bra som ett så kallat "pit stop" och om du inte ska göra mycket mer än att sova där. Frukosten var helt ok, inget spektakulärt men mätt blev man. För min del hade de gärna kunnat byta ut den otroligt söta yoghurten, och salamin smakade OK men såg mindre aptitretande ut. All-in-all så skulle jag endast rekommendera ifall du inte har lust att lägga ut så mycket pengar på din hotellvistelse och har överseende med mindre fel och brister.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Petrifrom Gävle

Nära huvudgatan och det mesta andra också.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok vandrarhem beläget mitt i smeten. Var problem med varmvattnet i duschen i det rum jag sov i, men det löstes genom att man fick låna en annan dusch via receptionen. Trevlig personal och frukosten höll mig mätt bra länge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronnyfrom Steinberg

One-night-stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdt meg lite på hotellet. Dusjen brukte 30 min før det ble varmt vann, så beregn god tid. Beliggenheten er bra og lett å finne fram dit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

여성 도미토리

Posted Nov 20, 2014
3박4일간 머물면서 여성도미토리에서 지냈어요. 내부에 샤워시설이 따로 있고 꽤 넓었습니다. 시스템 고장으로 인해 오버북이 되어 둘째날 아침에 방을 옮겨야 했어요. 중요한 면접이 둘째날 아침에 있었는데 방을 옮겨야해서 짐을 싸두는일이 번거롭기는 했지만 그 외에 다른건 만존스러웠어요. 첫날은 3인실 이었는데 침대한개는 싱글이고 다른건 이층침대 였어요. 내가 제일먼저 도착해서 싱글을 사용했구요. 둘째날은 2층 침대 2개있는 옆방으로 옮겼는데 둘만 사용 했어요. 아침식사가 정말 최고였어요. 물가도 비싼데 저렴한 숙박비용에 아침도 제공해주니 이보다 더 좋을순 없었습니다. 중심거리에서도 가깝고 주변도 조용하고 오슬로에 가면 다시 이용하려구요.