Ratings based on 2,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

stopover

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: location
Location: nothing at airport, good for stopover, not for a long stay in Oslo.
Nordic Hotel (sparse), clean, adequate. steps to airport and train to city center of Oslo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at Oslo Airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location to airport--100 meter walk.
All good. Very convenient. Excellent service--albeit they could use more front desk help.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merritt isl fl

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was not able to reach reception or anybody else in hotel after 8 pm incl operator, booking, emergency, neither through hotel phone nor with our own cell phone this was a scary experience. When we told reception this in the morning we were told that this was untrue. Obviously serious management problem exists!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet room.
Cons: You need more staff to deal with any problems and/or questions quests may have.
Conveniently located to the airport. Nice choice of restaurants and common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

One night before going home to the States

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location right at outside the airport. Very nice staff, big clean room. Breakfast included... Lots of great food.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: If you want to be close to the center of town, this is not for you. It is NOT at all close to Oslo.
We stayed at the Radisson Blu at the airport in Oslo originally because all the hotels in the city center were sold out for that weekend due to a Music festival going on. We had been traveling for 2 weeks and this was to be our last night in Oslo. We decided to take the convenience of the Radisson's location right at the airport and just hang. We had a great experience here. As soon as you get out of the terminal, there is the airport. Just a few feet walking distance. Perfect! The next morning we had time to have a nice breakfast and easily walk back to the airport and take our flight back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA

A fantastic place to stay before a trip USA!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nice beds.
Cons: Nada!!!!
Location: I told you above!!
Clean, nice lay out, 4 minutes walk from Oslo Gardemoen Airport. Very nice dinner buffet with several Norwegian dishes. Very professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

5 minute walk from main terminal

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very nice modern room. I slept way past checkout time and they didn't charge me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafennähe super, aber....

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück und das Ambiente
Location: Flughafennähe
Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Hatten uns sehr gefreut da wir bisher in verschiedenen Ländern super Erfahrungen gemacht haben mit dieser Hotelkette. Hier war es leider nicht so schön: Zimmer war nicht gut gereinigt (kaum möglich bei nur einer asiatischen Reinigungskraft die wir auf der Etage antrafen). Flüssigkeitsflecke an den Wänden, Matratzen leider sowas von weich (haben wir noch nie erlebt) als ob sie total durchgelegen waren. Frühstück war super, das Ambiente war auch sehr gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Hans, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback which gives us an opportunity to improve ourselves. We regret to hear that our cleanliness was lacking. This is indeed not the service standard at Radisson Blu and an immediate investigation and action plan have been conducted for further improvement. If we get the opportunity, we would be excited to welcome you back to give you a good experience. Sincerely, Hans - Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansund

Fint hotell, flott med den nærheten til flyplassen

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Flott hotell med umiddelbar nærhet til flyplassen. Rommet var kjempeflott. Senga var litt for myk og hodeputa litt for hard etter min mening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisk og konfortabelt

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Belignhet
Cons: Små slitasje på badet
Location: perfekt flyplass hotell
Som altid en bra opplevelse med hyggelig personale og konfortabelt rom