Ratings based on 3,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The location is excellent and the business class rooms (on a separate floor) are quite nice. We stayed for four nights and our room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Get rid of the rude trainee girl
Location: It's right in the centre, very close to the main road and the fjord.
Amazing! On arrival we were upgraded to a business class room on the 32nd floor for free! Everything was clean and classy and staff was very polite! Also very nice breakfast buffet! Only down side was that at check out the trainee girl at reception wanted us to pay even though we had prepaid for the room. We solved it by talking to the other receptionist, the annoying thing is that she didn't even apologised for the mistake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to bus station, shopping centre

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Easy to access, rooms are nice, convenience in location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marple Stockport

Superb Base to Explore Oslo

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fantastic hotel in a great location to explore Oslo. Superb amenities and close to the Central Station and the opera house. Easy to find as one of the tallest buildings in the city. Reasonable Price and amazing views from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great business hotel in the center of Oslo

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable
Location: Center of Oslo, convenient to the airport (via rail links at the Oslo Sentrum transportation hub) as well as all of downtown Oslo.
Very close to the north entrance of the Oslo Sentrum transportation center, convenient to downtown Oslo, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Night Stop

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room maintenance this time.
Location: N/A
Very good, as usual. Room maintenance a little disappointing this time: broken bedside light shade, only one coffee cup, ironing board left lying against the wall. First class breakfast Exemplary reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southport UK

First visit to Oslo

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More tea bags in the room
Location: Great location near to the railway station, easy to get to the key sights, walking distance to the palace & the opera house.
Booked this on a whim, read some not too good reviews afterwards, so was delighted to find that the hotel was really lovely, nice spacious room, helpful staff & a really fabulous breakfast buffet with absolutely everything you could wish for. The view from the bar on the 34th floor was spectacular. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Beautiful hotel in central Oslo

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed for four nights during our trip to Oslo. Beautiful lobby and gorgeous view from our room. Great breakfast selections. Amazing gym area on the top floor. Overall, this hotel made our trip very relaxing and luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com