Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grei beliggenhet på utsiden av byen

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Var egentlig kjempefornøyd med alt helt til vi skulle spise frokost. Var tomt for tallerkener de siste 50 minuttene av frokosten, tomt for glass, tomt for juice. Tomt for egg også, men der kom ut noe få etterhvert. Synd at frokosten skulle ødelegge inntrykket her
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Fine room.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Since it was a handicapped room to have an extra bed for our daughter, things were different. The shower only had one panel, which meant water got everywhere on the floor The oddest part was the air conditioning. It was controlled at the desk and the room was hot. No signs in the room either but my husband went to the front desk and they explained and adjusted it. Room was neat and clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Thanks for posting allergy information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand

Ok hotell

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Ok hotell, bra frokost. Imøtekommende personale. Litt dystert lobbyområde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very good; good location, clean with needed conveniences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Sentral,beliggenhet..Rolig.Deilig frokost. Positivt å kunne beholde rommet til 12.00. Stort og deilig rom med gode senger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Arne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norge

Fint hotell med gangavstand til det meste.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Lettvint å finne, god frokost og hyggelige folk. Stilt og rolig.
Cons: Synes kaffen i resepsjonen kunne vært gratis, skulle også vært opplyst om att restauranten ikke er oppe i helgene.
Location: Flott beliggenhet i nærheten av asker.
Veldig hyggelig personale, men syntes det var veldig langt fra heisen til rommet, da jeg hadde med ei handikappet dame, men dette kunne sikkert vært rettet på. også litt skuffet over att jeg ikke fikk enkeltsenger da dette var bestillt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good Breakfast