Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cormery 37320

Hotel en centre ville

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Petit déjeuner, confort, acceuil.
Cons: Ras
Location: Juste voisin du palais royal donc à deux pas de la rue principale
Buffet excellent personnel plus que courtois, des pros. lit confortable ,chambre très propre. Un plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Meget behagelig og avslappende hotell midt i Oslo sentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Lage perfekt, Service sehr zuvorkommend. Frühstück war vielseitig und frisch. Badezimmer war im Einzelzimmer leider etwas klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good from airport as its last/frist on Airport bus

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The only moan is no coffee in the room, really missed it ! A fridge in room is a good idea wished I knew about it before. Staff lovely, breakfast fabulous ! Great range of food, really happy x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, pleasant staff.
Cons: Storage! One tiny open wardrobe to hang clothes and no drawers.
Location: Easy walk to centre, restaurants, shopping areas, ferries, parks
Good central location, within walking distance of many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast. The electric kettle and tea/instant coffee was welcome.
Cons: The range of tea provided in room. There was a pproblem with the hair dryer
Location: see above
We had four days in Oslo and found that the Scandic Holberg, with the trams going by and within 1km of most city sights was a convenient and comfortable place to stay. ( we had been advised to take a room away from the front because of the trams. We either walked to museums, galleries and restaurants or used the Oslo pass which gave us free entry to most places we wanted to see. Oslo in Spring is bright and open with brilliant lilac and pansies in full bloom. The Opera House is a wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A Nice Hotel near transportation

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The Hotel accommodations were good. The Hotel is located along the bus route and not far from the Royal Palace. Essentially I was able to walk from here to most of the central attractions. A complimentary breakfast was also provided each morning. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan Thore from Jørpeland

Standard hotell, ikke særlig mer.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell, hadde bedt om rom i høy etasje og ikke ut mot gatene. Dette ble oppfylt, bra rom. Noe "slark" på bad; ikke tømt avfallsbøtte, løst forstørrelsesspeil, dårlig fall mot sluk i dusj. Mye knirk i seng. Grei frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet. Kan enkelt bli enda bedre

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet.Rent og pent og god frokost. Småting som at fjernkontroll til TV ikke funker er irriterende....