Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Bestilte superior rom med queensizeseng, og hadde forventninger om litt mer luksus enn et vanlig dobbeltrom med en dusj som var mindre enn alt annet jeg har vært borti. Dusjen var ikke tett så det rant vann utover der toalettet stod. Skuffende. Ellers var det bra frokost og topp beliggenhet iforhold til gryta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel in the city Oslo next to the train station

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very good
Location: Near the train station and shopping mile. Very centrical and near to bars and restaurants as well.
My room did not have any fridge or mini bar. Therefore, if you need one, make sure you get one by asking. The room was clean and Ok for the number of stars. The breakfast was very good, very good quality and a lot of variety. All in all a very good hotel and very centrical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marocco

Helt greit hotell sentralt i Oslo

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Selve hotellrommet var grei standard på. Utsikten fra rommet var ikke noe å rope hurra for. Ellers bar hotellet preg av at det var en eldre byggning. Frokosten var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Helpful staff and great location.The rooms were very nice rooms and the breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

shocked

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: no doubt it is very close to the central station
A bit disappointed with this hotel which is highly rated by other visitors. 1) the door cannot locked properly from inside. We told the front desk but no one fixed for us. 2) shower gel never got refilled despite we stayed there for 4 nights. 3) one of the light bulb in the bathroom went out and not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted May 11, 2015
Bra, sentral beliggenhet og god tilgjengelighet. Hyggelig betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhet

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenhet midt i blinken. Koselig personale. Dusjhodet dårlig, kom lite vann ut. Første gang man skulle dusje, tok det ca 5 min før det begynte å komme litt varmt vann. Man må huske å skru på varme på baderommet selv. Gikk ikke an å åpne vinduene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell Rune from Hønefoss

Sentralt og bra!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Uventet lite støy på rommet, til tross for sentral beliggenhet. God frokost og bra glutenfritt tilbud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt hotell for Oslo visitt

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Utmerket plassering. Kort vei til det meste av både turist attraksjoner og kollektiv transport Veldig bra frokost og hyggelig personell. Kommer helt sikkert tilbake.