Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Turidfrom Sola, Norge

Supert hotell for venner som vil være nær sentrum

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Beliggenhet, gode rom og senger, frokosten, nær sentrum
Cons: Fant ikke noe negativt
Location: Supert plassert for oss
Hotellets beliggenhet er helt super, nær det meste for en weekendtur. Kjempegode senger, og ikke minst var frokosten av de bedre i forhold til andre hotell vi har vært på. Koselig møblert bakgård hvor man kunne sitte og slappe av. Dette er et hotell jeg absolutt kommer tilbake til ;-)
3 out of 5
by Finnfrom London, UK

Central in Oslo

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Good location and reasoanably priced by Oslo standards. Had a few issues with the room, tv did not work and was badly located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francoisfrom paris

ideal pour découvrir Oslo

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Pros: situation et petit déjeuner
Location: difficile de trouver mieux placé
ideal pour décourvir Oslo. en plein centre ville . Petit déjeuner compris en mode buffet très complet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandrafrom Paris

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Petit déjeuner très copieux Bon rapport qualité prix dans une ville relativement chère Bémol pour la taille des lits individuels très étroits
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ludo

plutot sympa !! bien situé !!!

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé !!!proche du centre ville vous pouvez prendre un bus sorti de l'aéroport qui vous arrete a 150 metres a coté hotel scandinavia possibilité de payer sur place ou de reserver sur internet cout 25 euros allez retour. prenez le pass oslo cela est super interessant car la bas c'est tres chere !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sentrumsnær

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
For bløt seng, ellers bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didrik

3 Netters på ett flott hotel for en rimelig penge!

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dette hotellet kan jeg anbefale på det sterkeste. Jeg fikk veldig god service fra første til siste stund! Rolig og fint hotel som kun er 5 min gå distanse til fest og moro. Fine rom og behagelig seng. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com