Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kallt!

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels
Kallt i rummet,element ur funktion. tycker att man kan vara duktigare att berätta vad för service finns till hotellet som för exempel rätt att använda bastu och poolen vid det andra thon hotell osv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not warm enough

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels
The rooms were not warm enough. Although the toilet seems to more warmer than the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claire

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels
nice hotel. great restaurant, nice and tidy room. a little bit slow for check in but worth it. I would recommand this hotel. the staff is chearful and professional. a very nice atmosphear. but very loud crowd at night outside during the week end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

det meste var nære.

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels
Så bra det kunne bli, men det kunne jo vert parkeringsplasser til gjestene. Men vi klarte oss. Mange takk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trond

Meget fornøyd!

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
Fint hotel med fine rom og utmerket service. Flott frokostbufe`. Eneste vi savnet var parkeringstilbud for hotellets gjester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Grei overnattings plass

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Greit og fint hotell. Kan godt overnatte der igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geir

Nær Høyskolen i Oslo og Akershus

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
Flott rom, nærme MEGET hyggelig restaurant. Støy når jeg skulle sove pga gågate i nærheten. (trenger frisk luft når jeg skal sove)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mitt i stan

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
Överlag väldigt bra.