Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

No great views or luxury but good hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Straight forward clean hotel with some comfortable fittings and decor to lift the feel. Really great breakfast and dining room. Working "free" WiFi internet. Very good location and surprising quiet when I was there, especially given its city centre right near the train station location. Don't expect wondeful views or luxury - but do expect very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Chester, United Kingdom

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Good location. Free breakfast. Wifi OK. Only CNN channel in English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad

Loud but Good Breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
We visited in August and there is no air conditioning. Therefore, we had the windows open to try and cool the room off. Surrounding area is loud and we all were woken up often. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff were friendly and helpfu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Couple

Goog Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good location to get to places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

Nice hotel, not a lot of ventilation

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to the train station, the staff friendly, and the room clean. However, the room had very little ventilation. The windows only opened a few inches and there was no fan to help circulate the air, so the night we spent there was fairly uncomfortable because it was too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Ross

Decent value for the money in pricey Oslo

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
free Internet, clean, not fancy. Close to main train terminal. area is to be expected for being near train station but very convenient. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from London, UK

Neat & tidy, great location

Posted Feb 13, 2012
Pros: clean & tidy, with a great breakfast room
Location: perfect, near the central station
This hotel's in a perfect location - round the corner, literally, from the central bus/train station. Clean, comfortable & efficient. Well recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from San Francisco, CA USA

Oslo Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2011
The location of this hotel was excellent. Right in the middle of the downtown area close to shops, restaurants, train, bus etc. Very clean room and hotel. Rooms are small, but quite adequate for my needs.