Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from Sweden

Great getaway hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect if you want to get away for a few days and just relax and contemplate on things. The surroundings are extremely peaceful and quiet. The highlights we experienced during our stay was the jacuzzi, the serenity and the food. We would go there again definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Maria from Stockholm

Bastuflotten suverän!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Behövde sticka iväg på en mini semester och fick precis det jag ville ha. Mysigt spa med sjöutsikt. Badrummet kunde ha varit lite fräschare. Annars väldigt nöjd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Norge

Vært noen km ekstra.

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels
Litt utenfor alfarvei, men vel vert det. Meget komfortable senger, store dyner, veldig god mat, stille og rolig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Åsa from Stockholm

Hästweekend

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
Var på ridläger på eriksdals islandshästar och övernattade på Körunda. Jättefint rum och kanonservice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen

Trevligt ställe utanför Stockholm

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt ställe även om man inte spelar golf. Nackdelen var att restaurangen inte hade a la carte, men det kan ju ha berott på att det var midsommar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Jag är väldigt nöjd med min vistelse,bra rum och mycket god mat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Ireland

Business Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with excellent staff. Pleasure to spend time here and would return. Quite a distance from Stockholm centre but train station nearby. Recommend.