Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was decent, water in pool and hot tub seemed a bit murky and at breakfast the room was like a sauna but otherwise had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Really clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central location. close to the beach. Close to an amusement park.
Very meticulous. Family has multiple allergies and the room and bedding was super clean. We had requested any early check-in and our request was accommodated. Complimentary breakfast was awesome and pool was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: reasonably quiet.
Cons: provide towels at the pool
Location: off-season so not much
pool is small and only 4.5' deep. nice place though but not on the lake. quiet rooms (walls must be insulated) which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Met all the requirements of a great stay, and don't miss out eating at Campo Marina right over the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet and well located in the community
Cons: The shower head was low flow (which is good) but it was a little too much low flow for my liking. Rinsing out shampoo was a slowwww process!!
Staff were great. Friendly, well informed and could make recommendations based on their own personal experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Pool. Kitchenette. Free breakfast.
Location: Next to a small amusement park that I assume is only open in the summer months.
Stayed overnight during Christmas/New Years holiday. This hotel seems very new and is very clean. Kitchenette in our room was well stocked. Enjoyed the pool. Free breakfast was good. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at this hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The price was good for what you got! Pool and hot tub was perfect. The breakfast was excellen
Cons: Not a thing
Location: I felt you needed a car to drive to the little down town shopping but the beach was right across the street which was perfect,
This hotel was excellent, it was very clean and the staff was excellent too, we loved the complimentary breakfast, it was perfect, from cereal, to eggs and waffles..Can't say enough how great that was to have. It made our stay even more enjoyable. We will be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cranbrook, bc

Best spot to stay in Osoyoos

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Needed a place to overnight on the way to the coast and found the refurbished rooms to be perfect for our needs. Quiet and comfortable with easy walking to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom west kelowna bc

nice and clean rooms.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: in a nice area, clean rooms and nice and bright and cozy.
Cons: everything was ok for us we were there in the off season for a hockey tournament.
Location: the location of the hotel is in a good place , we were there in the end of nov for hockey tournament so we spent most of out times at the areana, .
was a nice hotel. staff was very accomadating for us, our room we had booked wasn't ready for us so they gave us a upgraded room at no additional cost to us. rooms were nice and bright and cozy and was not hard to find .would recommend this hotel to friends and would stay again in the fall season. we were here for grandsons hockey tournament in oliver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com