Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

A resort which went above and beyond!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, facilities including quality and finish of suites,location.
Cons: Nothing! Please maintain your standard of service
We had a two week stay under difficult family circumstances. The facility and staff went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. It was the little things like remembering our circumstances, no charge for 1800 numbers or Internet. The location is spectacularly beautiful and with it a tranquility of being on the lake edge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Nice room with modern kitchen and bathroom.
Cons: More privacy on the deck.
Location: Close to beach, restaurants, and shopping.
Great atmosphere to relax and get away from it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Large hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything in town. The restaurant was superb.
Cons: The lighting in the rooms was not great. The desk staff were overworked and the business support staff were always in meetings (not much help.
Location: The hotel is set up for the summer crowd and has a lot of activities for adults and children; they are probably better staffed in the summer.
We were there for three days and quite busy. In general we were impressed with the exception of what appears below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Vancouver, B.C., Canada

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Downtown location, under ground secure parking.
On a trip through the Okanagan we stayed at the Watermark for one night, The check-in was efficient, friendly and with an amusing banter. The room was comfortable and clean and the under ground parking (incl. in the room charge) very convenient with the elevator nearby. We had no time to try out all the amenities offered by the resort, but from what we could see everything seemed to be in top condition. We stayed in Osoyoos before, but this was by far the best accommodation we had there. We intend to be back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This was a very relaxing place to stay in the winter! There was nobody around we felt like the place was all ours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty Neat

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Clean and cozy atmosphere. Only complaint would be the scratchy towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Extremely clean and modern lake front resort

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Scenic views from lake front balcony, helpful and friendly staff. Would stay again. At the end of Main Street, close to all shops. Nice pub across the street. Hotel room modern, well layed out, spacious. Good air quality and great internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delta BC

Very nice rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Close to beach, and walking distant to different restaurants
Cons: You could have a recycle bin in the room
Location: Wineries, golf if your interested
Pleasant experience, staff friendly, well equipped kitchen for a longer stay ( ie more than 1 pot)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful spot great views rooms all you need great food friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Vancouver

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only spent one night but room was clean and comfortable