Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Hotelteam/ Service, Zimmergröße, Frühstücksbuffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicklasfrom Trosa

En oas i Tyskland

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt "nisch-hotell" som vi medvetet valde för att vi bott där tidigare. rekommenderas starkt - prisvärt, god mat och frukost i en fin restaurang och alla rummen individuellt inredda, bra service - listan kan göras lång..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent Restaurant

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great stay in the German countryside. We had an evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant.... Excellent. The rooms are "themed rooms" , however more a 3 star than 4 star property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Sehr gute Adresse für eine Großfeier

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Empfang auf der Pool Insel. Schlafmöglichkeit für viele Gäste.
Cons: Die Beleuchtung im Kaseinwerk zu gering;mein Redemanuskript kaum lesbar. Möglichkeit für kurze Präsentation unzureichend (tragbare Leinwand und Beamer
die Organisation einer große Familienfeier mit über 100 Gästen war perfekt. Keine Wünsche bleiben offen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen NRW

Super Hochzeitsfest gefeiert

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Hotelanlage insgesamt
Cons: Beschilderung bei den verschiedenen Zufahrtsmöglichkeiten. Mehrere Gäste mussten Zwischenstation zur Nachfrage auf verschiedenen Gehöften machen
die Organisation des Festes mit > 140 Gästen wurde vom Hotel tadellos umgesetzt. Essen und Service war erstklassig. Gefeiert werden konnte bis zum frühen Morgen (5:30 Uhr). Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und gut. Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Erlebnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnoldfrom Amstelveen

Top hotel, top restaurant!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top locatie met sauna. En een heerlijk restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A rare occurrence for a business traveller!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Arriving after midnight, was welcomed with the offer of a drink for refreshment, and shown to my room. I had read the hotel was themed, however it is done with charm, character and taste. Highly recommended and wish I had more time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Utrecht

Good hotel close to munster/osnabruck airport

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff after I arrived. It is a bit difficult to find when you get their in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianfrom Kiel

Schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nettes Personal, hatte nur Übernachtung