Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Perfect

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: As above.
Cons: As above.
Location: I was visiting friends who were working nearby so didn't have a chance to explore.
It was perfect in every way but one - music in the square outside the front till late. But I was on a side street and so the music that infiltrated my room was bearable - and I had a good book. But I am an old chap and I like the quiet. And the hotel had that in abundance. I very much enjoyed my stay. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per from San Francisco

In center of town

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Excellent breakfast. In center of town so no parking by hotel but a few blocks away. Nice restaurant. No AC in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellen from Bethesda

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a lovely hotel in the heart of the city. We were right on the square and were concerned about the noise. However, there were soundproofed windows across the regular hotel windows and we didn't hear a thing (but still had a great view). Couldn't believe it! The room was quaint and charming but had all the modern requirements. The location was wonderful. What a pleasant surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great town centre hotel

Posted May 29, 2013
Very smart, friendly hotel right in the middle of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piyush

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

one night in linkopping

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
i had ordered a room with one big bed and was given a huge room with two beds. the room was HUGE. desperately in ned of an update, kind of dingy carpet and walls, bathroom was nice, tv was big. breakfast was great, staff was very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Stockholm, Sweden

OK, not more.

Posted Dec 31, 2012
OK hotel, but cold rooms, mold in bathroom Would not recommend as there are other, better options in Linkoping for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Really, do I have to give a title?

Posted Nov 8, 2012
It is a nice hotel, excellently sited at the center of Linkoping. Swedish and Norwegian hotels tend to be a little .... spartan. This one is no exception, a single bed in a smallish room with no carpet. But it was scrupulously clean, the breakfast very good, the bar excellent and the staff amazingly friendly and helpful. A small strange note: there is a shower, but its in a bathtub that is not attached to the wall. That is, there is water everywhere. Not a problem for me ... but weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com