Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

buona la posizione microscopica la stanza

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: la colazione....
Cons: ahahaa potrebbero togliere l'immensa poltrona che stava in stava in stanza....
Location: l'hotel è vicino alla stazione metro di Karlaplan, due fermate dalla stazione centrale. 5 minuti a piedi dal museo storico, bellissimo....
la stanza era davvero minuscola, la maggior parte dello spazio libero era occupato da una gigantesca e inutile poltrona. La colazione era molto buona e ricca, il personale gentile. La stanza era calda, ma non bollente come spesso accade, e silenziosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

schönes Hotel in Östermalm

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Servicemitarbeiter
Cons: Die Reinigungskräfte sollten sich nicht nur um Bad und Betten kümmern,sondern auch um die Türen und unter dem Bett. Wenigstens vor Anreise neuer Gäste
Location: Ca. 5 Minuten von Bus-und U-Bahn-Haltestellen, man ist also recht schnell überall in der Stadt. Grieche um die Ecke ist hervorragend fürs Dinner!
Die Ankunft war erstmal ein Schock, wir hatten nämlich ein Cabin Room gebucht ohne zu nachzuschauen, was das bedeutet. Es war ein Zimmer im Untergeschoss mit einem kleinen Fenster, das man nicht öffnen konnte. Nächstes mal wird es definitiv ein Zimmer in den Obergeschössen ;) Die Zimmer waren sehr klein, aber es reicht, um die Nacht dort zu verbringen. Die Reiningungskräfte waren täglich da und haben das Bett gemacht und etwas geputzt. Aber die Make-up-Abdrücke an der Badezimmertür waren da, als wir gekommen sind und waren noch immer da, als wir gegangen sind... Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und vielfältig, sodass für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei war. Der Service war hervorragend, die Mitarbeiter immer sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Litet o lugnt, trots cityläget!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Trevlig personal o god frukost. Tyvärr alltför trångt o kyligt, då reception o matsal är i omedelbar anslutning till entrén!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gävle

Mysigt litet hotell

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Personalens vänlighet, frukosten och renheten.
Min vistelse på hotellet var mycket trevlig. Trevligt bemötande. Rummet var rent och fräscht, mysigt och man fick en liten "hemma"-känsla. Sängen var riktigt bekväm. Frukosten var riktigt god och det fanns mycket att välja på, vilket jag tycker är riktigt bra! Fick ett litet mysigt rum med stora fönster, passade riktigt bra för mig som var ensam och endast stannade en natt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Carpet in room looks old & dirty. Water leaks out under shower sliding door. Room temperature cannot be controlled thus room was very cold with temperature @ -6 degrees C outside, Extra blanket not available in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Saadfrom Denmark

ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are good and bad things of course. But let me give examples that might help others. The room was small, but with enough space for all my clothes and stuff. The room itself was a bit cold, but the bathroom had floor heating. I asked for an iron, and they left it in my room for my entire stay, which is nice; but the iron board cover was in a shabby state. The wireless internet is useless. I had to go to the lobby to get a good signal. The staff was,however,very friendly (though one of them asked me about the reason why I am there, which is weird).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastianfrom Västerås

Recension hotell karlaplan

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brummade i rummet vet ej om det var ventilation eller hissen som hördes störande iallafall. Kallt som tusan i rummet tills vi hittade på elementet bakom de stora gardinerna. Långt ifrån city tog ca 30 min att gå. Annars helt okej. Schysst Frukost buffé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tyst, centralt, vänligt!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mkt vänlig personal, mkt fint städat rum, hopplöst möblerat (508) och, som ofta på hotell, badrum som fullständigt saknar hyllor att placera behövliga ting på. Mkt god frukost i urtråkig frukostmatsal!