Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Canadian Tire Centre

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was included. Made life easier with the kids.
Cons: Bigger beds. Two in a room but bigger sized.
Location: Easy to find and close to the facility. Well done, staff were very polite.
Close, clean, reasonably priced. Although two queen beds would have been nicer than doubles. My husband is a tall man 6'4 and his feet hang off the ends of a double.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long time checking in

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We got to the hotel at 2:45pm and took 20 minutes before someone check us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

No nonsense for working in the neighbourhood

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: A good clean bed.
Cons: A pool would be nice, and better coffee at breakfast and in the urn in the lobby.
Location: Sleepy suburb, work work work.
Stayed 5 nights while working in the near-by industrial park. Clean, quiet, simple. Order food for delivery. Sleep, eat, work, repeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed results

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great business staff. Cleaners stole some of my belongings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a Zoo.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I'm 53 years old. This is my worst experience. Dog barking all night. Bunch of guys running and slamming doors all night. Screaming all night. No respect for any one. I was too scare to do or say anything. Did not sleep all night. They did not stop at all. This is an hotel work weekly workers. Not to sleep quietly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Good Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Accommodating desk clerk
Cons: Just The Weather -26C in Kanata
The Gal on the desk gave me a room downstairs with the bed I wanted. It was a comfortable bed, clean ROOM, It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for what we required

Posted Jan 4, 2015
stayed there because it was close to where we had a family gathering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Clean hotel with courteous and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Bon séjour, chambre proper et près des services (restaurants, magasins....)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly
Room was too noisy (thin walls), could hear highway. Vending Machines not well stocked. Won't recommend this location to anyone