Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Gatineau

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: friendly people
Had late dinner at bar, good food, nice other business folks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Only a day but very happy

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The room had two queen beds separated by a door we could open/close. Each bed had its own TV
Cons: The cips were all expired at the front desk :)
Location: Nothing much. It's pretty dead but Ottawa is a 10 min drive
Staff was very friendly and always smiling. There's a pool, a Jacuzzi, a gym and more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, On

They fixed problems!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Buffet Breakfast was a good deal at $15, good selection and quality. Free Parking.
Location: Was at Nordic Spa
Stayed in Queen Suite. Very clean and modern. ended up on same floor as hockey team, so lots of noise to 3am. However when I wrote to them after they gave us a free night next time so well done. Mind you front desk should have done this next morning. all in all though a nice clean hotel and very modern clean rooms in suite. Would go back (just not on same floor as hockey team lol)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London ON.

Good for family trip

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The building was little old but it located close to Ottawa city centre and maintained clean and comfortable. We stayed at standard double room that was much bigger than other hotels so that it might be enough to stay for a family. It was nice trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near Ottawa

Posted Jan 3, 2015
we had a good time ..its a clean place and the rooms are big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston

Amazing hotel close to Ottawa attractions

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We had a great stay while we want day skiing in Gatineau. Hotel was new and clean and hotel staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trois-Rivières

Séjour de Noël

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Côté positif, la salle d'entraînement et la piscine furent appréciées par toute la famille.
Cons: Régler des détails qui relève de la maintenance.
Location: Bien situé près de Gatineau et Ottawa. Accès facile à Ottawa grâce au pont Samuel de Champlain. Supermarché, caisse populaire Desjardins et SAQ à 5min
Séjour plaisant malgré une température de la chambre difficile à ajuster. Il y faisait donc assez chaud.Le divan-lit était inconfortable et 2 prises de courant fonctionnaient mal. Le pommeau de la douche aurait pu avoir un débit plus agréable. Bref, on y retourne seulement si on a pas le choix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Doubletree review

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Size of room and sitting suite. Comfort of the bed
Cons: Earlier access to rooms
Location: Did not do much but location for access from Ontario is excellent
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was excellent and view wonderful over the golf course. I like the location close to bridge to Ottawa but feels like you are out of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Girl's Get-Away

Posted Nov 22, 2014
My friend and I stayed for a few days, enjoying a beautiful hotel, filled with wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confort assuré.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Tout le confort dans un environnement des plus agréable.