Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel excellent location.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We had we good time in this hotel. Staff Were very nice and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Everything you need and more

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great Hotel, wonderful room, excellent service by the staff. Will stay here any time in Ottawa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice all around hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Decided to try a new hotel on our annual visit to Ottawa and we were all pleased with everything. The location was close to everything we wanted to see (by car) and service was amazing - staff was very friendly. Rooms were a great size. The free hot breakfast was different everyday (we stayed 3 nights) and was great for us and the kids. The decor could use an upgrade but is in fine repair. The lobby looks great though. Elevators were hard to come by with a fully booked weekend (not long weekend). Toilets were low to the ground and had poor flushing power. Stayed August 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 nights this summer

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Large room, very friendly staff
Very nice hotel - we will definitely rebook in the same hotel at our next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
In Ottawa for a family wedding. The staff made sure that our family's rooms were altogether. He rooms were very large and clean. Breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pickering

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The room was very cleanly and was very close to the Byward market, the Rideau Centre a making it the ideal hotel if you like to shop.
Location: There are the Rideau center the Byward market.
The hotel had very nice staff was located close to points of interest that I liked and came with great room amenities and a breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The room was very spacious and comfortable.
I found the hotel very clean and the staff were exceptional. The only complaint was about the breakfast - it was served on the second floor and seemed overly crowded with long waits for waffles and hot food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Hampton Inn are really great

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good choice. Sure! All Hampton Inn are really great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
I was pleased with the clean and comfortable room, reasonable price and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer, alberta

Great hotel with pool and hot tub for kids

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We stayed at this hotel while in a recent family holiday with our kids, ages, 12, 14 and 16. Because of the great facilities at the hotel( workout room, pool, and hot tub), our kids were more than happy to hang at the hotel in the evening after busy days! Rooms very spacious , comfy beds, very friendly staff, great breakfast! Would recommend to others!