Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice palce to relax, balcony would be perfect if it were summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Ottawa

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Situé à proximité des lieux d attrait. Chambre confortable équipé de frigo micro ondes et cafetière
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

No parking to bad

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: It was at downtown
Cons: Parking
Location: nice
I do not wnat to stay in a hotel that charges money for its parking
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Bay Ontario

was close to all my points of interest

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: close to market and parliament hill, and Mavericks, and steves music, smokes poutinerie.
Cons: Pretty much everything could be improved here. ROoms are sketchy as heck. Awful beds and lack of bedding. Cleaning staff are not very thorough.
Location: see "what did you like about this hotel"
extra charge for underground parking, and the machine was excruciatingly frustrating to use. Check in staff were polite and courteous, room was really small, and decaying food was behind the curtain on the window sill. Room was dated, rusty towel rack in bathroom. Small hard beds with barely adequate sheets to keep warm at night. Fridge and microwave were a nice surprise, but the rotting food was not. Talked about it to the counter staff, who confessed that they could do NOTHING for me because i booked through expedia. So, i may not do that ever again with subsequent hotel stays. Hotel is convenient to lots of stuff, but the rooms are small, the beds and bedding SUCK. Bathroom sparse and run down, the toilet ran for days after flushing. I should have slept in my car and saved $130 plus parking ($20). Wont be back, nice try 'Quality" hotel, thanks for coming out. If it were not for convenient location, you would be dead in the water. Wont be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martinfrom Montreal

good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
The only thing I didn't really like about this hotel was the lack of extra blanket and pillow, outside of that everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ASM AYMANfrom Melbourne, Australia.

Very good

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
Excellent service for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimfrom toronto

too many unsupervised kids

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
entire floor was filled with unsupervised tweens. made loud racket all night long. will not return
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Qc

hôtel et stationnement très mal situés

Posted Nov 23, 2014
difficulté à trouver le stationnement et très peu de place (étroit) à l'intérieur de celui-ci. quartier à l'aspect + ou - sécuritaire. le personnel est anglophone uniquement. chambre ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient, old hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 
Convenient if you stay around in downtown. Facility looks old, but bathroom and towers are clean. Parking overnight is $20 in the underground public parking place inside the same building, convenient but a bit expensive.