Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

hotel under renovation

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Staff pleasant and accommodating. Location of hotel excellent. Access to pool and 24/7 gym. Room spacious and clean,
Cons: Rugs in hallway very old and hallways and stairwells were dirty
Hotel being renovated so common areas not as clean as it could be. but rooms were very c,Dan,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Séjour correct, sans plus

Posted May 29, 2015
Vieilles installations, propres mais désuets. Correct pour un cour séjour si on reste pas trop longtemps à l'hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel près de tout

Posted May 10, 2015
mon séchoir ne fonctionnait pas bien et j'ai demandé au personnel de le changer mais personne n'est venu et au prix que les chambres sont je trouve ça désolant...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Qc

Very nice hotel close to dontown Ottawa and Gatine

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Very quiet.
Location: Near dontown Ottawa , Gatineau and the Casino. A lot of malls all around. Many restaurants.
We had an excellent stay. Room very clean, staff friendly. The surf & turf buffet was incredible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guymondfrom Québec

Bonne option pour un hôtel près du centre sportif

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Nous voulions un hôtel près du centre sportif de Gatineau. Cet hôtel a répondu partaitement à nos attentes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Chambre froide

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Bien dans l'ensemble. Le chauffage de notre chambre était inadéquat. Il faisait très froid dehors et nous avons eu froid dans la chambre malgré la possibilité de monter le chauffage. Le chauffage des autres chambres de notre groupe était adéquat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by René Falardeaufrom Rouyn-Noranda

bref séjour

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Bref sejour cause de mortalité dans la famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 
The stay provided good value for the money. Room was clean & quiet and front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Lots of shopping and restaurants in the area. Fridge was a nice feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family stay for sporting event

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Older rooms and amenities,fairly clean. Very acceptable for the price.