Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K&J from Surrey, UK

Wonderful staff, great hotel,perfect location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Pazific met our every need with excellent staff, location and ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malcolm

Very convenient for the conference centre in Ottob

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Captkerk from London

Great staff, old feel

Posted May 22, 2012
Hotel staff were great and the rooms were OK in need of upgrades
2 out of 5
by Tree from Naples, Italy

Wouldn't reccomend

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: smell
Location: pretty far from the city, but close to bus stop
Lobby smelled of stale smoke. Room was not cleaned daily. Promised free internet, but it was only free in the lobby. Pretty far away from the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel Pazific in Munich surburb

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
First night my wife smelled cigarette smoke in the furnishings of the room which she hates , so we were moved to another room, but next night we suffered from Disco music into the early hours. The hotel is in dire need of renovation. The staff were friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Pazific Ottobrun

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Really handy hotel. I visit Ottobrun for work on a regular basis. Hotel is clean but is a tad tired. Great bar downstairs. Mediteranian restaurant across the road is good. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel in Munich

Posted Mar 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy to find by car in the outskirts of Munich/Ottobrun. It is recommended to travel by car to the hotel as it is 30 mls from the airport. There are a few restaurants within walking distance but not really a good location close to the center of Munich. The hotel is somewhat outdated but relatively well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service, Wonderful Staff

Posted May 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Munich. Aying for the wonderful and famous beer garden and restaurant and the Hohenkirchen Forest for hiking. Car rental across the street. Easy transport to and from the airport and in and out of Munich via the S-baun train.
My son and I stayed at the Pazific for a total of 5 days. Although the hotel is nice the staff is what sets it a part. They were all , courteous,knowledgeable on the area, transportation options, restaurant etc... Going as far as driving us to a grocery store and then the train station. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling on business in the Ottobrunn area or travelers who want the flexablility and conveniece of staying outside Munich enjoying the wonderful Barvarian countryside maybe even taking a hike in one of the near by forests.