Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

The newest and most nice hotel in Oskaloosa, IA !!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Our son attends and plays baseball for William Penn University and we always stay at the Comfort Inn when we stay in Oskaloosa, IA. I would recommend this clean, new hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: internet, breakfast
Friendly staff. Nice choice for breakfast of this style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stayed on New Years eve after spending time with family in area. Room was fine and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianwfrom Missouri

Thank you!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place and convenient located by the free-way. The Staff works extra hard to accommodate your needs.....and your pets! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas City, TX

Close to William Penn University

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and affordable. All amenities available, WiFi etc
Cons: Elevator
Location: WPU
Several football player families stayed here and there was great commons areas for lounging, tables for cards and socializing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff and I liked that they have coffee, hot cocoa, hot tea, and cookies available around the clock. Breakfast was also excellent!
Cons: Cleaning staff entered room and cleaned, even while do not disturb tag was on. They did not follow resource conservation policies.
We had a very nice stay here with friendly staff and excellent breakfast. The room was very nice, comfortable, and roomy. It was also very appreciated that they offer hot beverages and cookies around the clock. One issue I did have was the cleaning staff came in to clean and straighten up even with the Do Not Disturb tag in the card slot. They did not follow their own resource conservation policies as noted on the multitude of cards and little stands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Everything as one would expect

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Regular hotel, close to Walmart. We arrived late, duty staff friendly & efficient. Room comfortable enough. Basic breakfast but OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Missouri

The auctioneer

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Just passing Through

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. Good location.
Cons: Our room needed a carpet cleaning and new paint.
Motel overall was pleasant but our room needed a carpet cleaning and a paint job. Lobby area was nice and breakfast area was nice and they had a good . Staff was very friendly.