Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The pool and the food were perfect.
Cons: The quality of the rooms could be better.
Wonderfull staff that makes the difference. The food is excellent and the settings are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kishansinh

very good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
good hotel to stay ...staff and service is good...food and location also good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anniefrom ILLIERS-COMBRAY 28120

Un séjour inoubliable

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Excellent à tous points de vue
Cons: RAS
Location: Région superbe avec beaucoup d'excursions possibles
Nous avons séjourné pendant une semaine dans cet hôtel. Nous avons été subjugués par la beauté et le calme de cet endroit : nourriture raffinée et variée, confort exceptionnel , piscine superbe et personnel très chaleureux et courtois. Que du bonheur! Une adresse à ne pas manquer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pliniofrom Firenze

Il migliore a Ouarzazate

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nonostante sia un po' datato si mantiene bene, migliorabile la colazione. Bella la piscina e l'architettura generale. Di buona qualità la musica al ristorante marocchino. Abbiamo ricevuto un upgrade gratuito nella suite: veramente spaziosa e di qualità. Il bagno ben pulito e spazioso ma con sanitari un po' démodé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

5 Sterne sind nicht gerechtfertigt

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, ist sauber und verfügt über einen sehr schönen Garten. Negativ ist uns die für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie fehlende Kundenorientierung aufgefallen. Vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bleibt es hinter anderen Hotels in Marokko deutlich zurück.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolasfrom Madrid

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: La qualité du service, l´allure générale et les grands espaces
Cons: les installations sont un peu vieilles
Excellent service; aimable et efficace. Cependant les chambres sont un peu justes (surtout les toilettes) pour un hôtel de ce niveau. Il faudrait quelques travaux de mise à jour. Sinon, le cadre est très beau, spacieux et vraiment agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in Ouarzazate

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: A bit of renewal of furnishings, etc. The hotel is a bit frozen in the eighties.
Location: Ouarzazate itself isn't very interesting. Just a city for jumping off to far more interesting stuff in the Atlas mountains.
We stayed one night in this hotel after a few days touring the High Atlas. We needed to be in Ouarzazate to catch a plane back to Casablanca and home and found the Berbere Palace to be a pleasant enough place to spend one night and relax after far more rustic, if not more colorful, lodgings in the countryside. The hotel is a bit dated but it is super clean and well maintained. Staff was quite helpful. This is clearly mostly a tour bus hotel but it was quite serviceable for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giorgiofrom Roma, Italia

Ottimo hotel per una vacanza con bambini

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Piscina
Cons: Condizionamento nella camera
Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Ottimo il ristorante self service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by JAKfrom France

très belle chambre

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
environnement intérieur de l'hôtel