Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bachtsevanos Vacilios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AMBERT

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner copieux mais ne mérite pas 4 étoiles plutôt un 3.Dans l'ensemble,personnel sympathique.Musique trop forte et trop de fumeurs au bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Le Zat

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
very friendly hotel, we used it twice during our visit to morocco, food was typically catered for european vistors but was ok, everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houthalen (B)

goedkoop hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
ruim hotel, ruime kamers, groot zwembad en tuin, vriendelijjk personeel. Het ligt nogal ver van het centrum, in de buurt is niet veel te beleven, zodat een auto zeker aangewezen is. Ouarzazate is een aangename moderne stad, met brede wegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel à conseiller pour les famille. Il est grand plein de verdure avec une grande piscine.. Un très bon accueil et service satisfaisant. Très bonne ambiance. Très bon tarif.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is more of a 3 star then 4 star. Hotel is a bit tired and in need of refurbishment but good value for money. Staff are friendly and pool is nice. Internet works well and the bar is good value. Overall OK for the money but don't expect luxury.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

a eviter,

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
l'hotel est super sale, la piscine est trop sale, accessible a tout le monde , j'ai pas pu me baigner avec ma famille, trop de gens de l'exterieur occupait la piscine le petit dej , n'eté pas sevie a temps comme indiqué , j'ai due attendre pour qu'on me prepare un petit dej, les croissants etaient congelé, avec un arriere goute bizzarre ( odeur du congel) je vous conseille surtout pas cet hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Le Zat - the 4* hotel back in the 60s

Posted May 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed on the night before and after our Sahara expedition. The location is quite far off the town centre, 30min walk or had to depend on taxis. The plus side, is that it was very quiet and tranquil. Maintenance of the rooms were poor, very basic and obviously aged furniture, bare light bulbs, no toiletries except for 2 bars of soap. NO hot water in the morning. None of the luxuries one would expect from a 4* hotel, but the room was spacious and beds were large comfortable enough. Breakfast was a plate of 5 breads plus a boiled egg, with coffee and milk in a jug that smelt like gone off milk. All in all it is not a 4* hotel, but it was adequate. It had wifi in the lobby, a bar that shows UEFA, a pool under the sun, and staff that answered to our requests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peut mieux faire

Posted Nov 11, 2007
Grand hôtel confortable mais sans âme. décoration plutôt basique et sommaire. belle piscine