Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anafrom Buenos Aires

La habitacion es muy linda, mejor de lo que espera

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: La habitacion amplia. Linda pileta. Buena atenciĆ³n.
Location: Cango Caves es imperdible
La habitacion es muy linda, mejor de lo que esperaba por ser un hotel de 3 estrellas. Linda pileta. Buena atencion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanthafrom Cape Town

In need of upgrades

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We felt that the hotel was in some need of upgrades, it is a very old hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Urmila 44from usa

close to reasturant

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed one night on our way to Knysna south africa.Attendant helped to find avegetarian resturant.God buffet breakfast,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blom

Close to center

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place with pool and relaxing area at the back. Room are large and with AC, needed when it is +42
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Jan 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Pratique et fonctionnel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

Horrible Experience

Posted May 4, 2009
Would never stay there again. Apart from the fact, that rooms are old and smelly also the public facilities like restaurant are in a bad condition. Furthermore got disturbed repeatedly by people, who wanted to enter our room. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kenilworth, Warwickshire

Convenient Stop-over

Posted Feb 22, 2009
A large hotel which has seen better days, I would not rate it 4 stars. It is more budget accommdation at a budget price and as such is good value. Convenient town centre location. Good breakfasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vaughanfrom England

As good as it gets in Oudtshoorn

Posted Feb 12, 2009
A well-located, clean, professionally-run and pleasant hotel in a town that offers little like it.