Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M+Tfrom Schweiz

Super Service, tolles Zimmer

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war perfekt und die Gastgeber sehr nett. Mit einer sehr gut vorbereiteten Karte hat man sich sofort in der Umgebung zurechtgefunden. Auch die Tipps für Unternehmungen und Restaurants waren toll. Sehr leckeres Frühstück - gerne wieder ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Apr 2, 2014
...und einem ausgezeichnetem Gastgeber und das alles in einem attraktiven Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AKfrom Wien

Sehr nette, familiäre Unterkunft

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Super freundliche Besitzer dieser Unterkunft! Man fühlt sich gleich wie zu Hause! Top Frühstück!
Liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Man fühlt sich wie zu Hause! Sehr netter Besitzer, der uns viele Tips bzgl. Essen gehen etc. gegeben hat. Tolles Frühstück! Es hat uns wirklich gefallen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom oudtshoorn

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good choice for Oudtshoorn. The hotel had very good information on what to do in the area. Had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry & Linda

Excellent

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Villa Rustique was perfect for our stay. Eva was very welcoming and helpful and there were excellent facilities and great attention to detail and comfort. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed our stay. It is a lovely quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Avery enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Pros: Nice safe urban location for a stroll and only short car journey to the main restaurant area
We really enjoyed staying at this guest house. Our bedroom was large and overlooked the garden which was great. Our hosts were very welcoming and friendly and gave a lot of useful information.The breakfast was delicious, eatenoverlooking the garden.We have no hesitation in recommending this guest house John and Philippa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom charente maritime

hotel familial

Posted Jan 28, 2013
tres bon acceuil .tres bon service.parle le francais
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noel

Excellent base in quiet convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights and would have been happy to stay much longer. Excellent accommodation, with pleasant garden and pool. It is set in a quiet and safe residential location on outskirts of Oudtshoorn it is convenient for all the tourist attractions in this area with excellent choice of restaurants in easy reach. No hesitation in recommending this guest house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maswift

ostrich capital of SA

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice helpful hosts excellent breakfast.clean spacious comfortable room.