Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, VA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff were very nice, hotel was clean. Asked for a Queen bed and got a full. So double check when you check in that you're getting what you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient to location I came to OBX to visit.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Breakfast is excellent, nice not to have to spend time going elsewhere before starting the day. My TV had some glitches, but the receptionist was very skilled at fixing the problem. Since I walk with a cane, I was very pleased that a room was provided close to the automatic-opening front door and handicap parking. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessefrom Tucson

great beach value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights while vacationing along the east coast. Found the hotel to be a little plain but very clean and comfortable. We had an ocean view, great location, and breakfast for a very reasonable price. Overall this was a great stay, excellent value for our budget and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russ Wfrom 60007

Great place at a good price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel located close to many restaurants and easy walk to beach. Very friendly hotel staff, had obviously been trained well. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Had a plesant stay. Staff friendly, complmentary breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom crestwood, ky

Bad

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The worse hotel I have stayed out in 10 + years. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Starting our vacation a night early thanks

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, very nice breakfast selections!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Burke,VA

Restful

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After bike riding 495 miles across the state of North Carolina Holiday Inn all my expectations. Clean, comfortable,ground floor room with close access to a good Asian restaurant. I had no trouble sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for one night

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was unbelievable friendly!