Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Location.
Location: Walking distance to major places in Oviedo and to parking garage.
Nice and helpful staff, great rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gun from Malmoe Sweden

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a very pleasant time in Oviedo and in Longoria Palace. The only downside was that I had misunderstood Free Breakfast buffet as free of charge, which had influended me in choosing the hotel. "Libre" meant that you could choose freely! Otherwise good service and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mouse & Whipett from UK

Perfectly located Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great position, nice room and lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mouse & Whipett from UK

Great Location and excellent staff

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location in town - very close to the old city but near the train and bus stations. Had a fabulous stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb in Oviedo

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: very clean and comfortable
Location: ideal
Very well located. Room was very clean and adequate. Nicely situated. No complaints, Excellent buffet for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude personnel

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
First, let me say that the hotel is very hard to find. You can barely see the sign. Parking is across the street in an underground parking garage. It is in the middle of town and walking distance to Cathedral and other local attractions. But the rooms are not comfortable. Tiny bathroom. The front desk clerk was very very rude. I asked for a couple of extra pillows and you thought I had asked her for the moon. When I couldn't get the TV turned on and called to see if I was doing something wrong, she about chewed my head off. There is no need for this kind of treatment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

pretty good

Posted Jul 29, 2011
Given the money vs. the quality i was quite satisfied. the receptionist were helpful and there was even a breakfast included with more options than I expected.