Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton, Colorado

Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, in good condition
Cons: no suggestions
This hotel is in nice condition. The room was modern, clean and pleasant. The lobby was a nicely decorated environment. The hotel manager greeted me when I came for breakfast in the morning, and conducted my check out. He was very pleasant and professional. I would certainly return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice room, Great location, Fair price

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The professionalism of General Manager Mahesh. Very nice lobby area.
Cons: Smoking area.
Location: Excellent location, located immediately off highway. Very close proximity to everything you might need (restaurants, gas, shopping, etc.).
Nice room, great location and fair price are reasons enough to stay at Best Western Owasso Inn & Suites. The most compelling reason is General Manager Mahesh! Mr. Mahesh is a true industry professional, with sincerity he made sure that we felt welcome, comfortable and that our accomodation needs were met. This motel should recieve an additonal star because of Mr. Mahesh alone. We look forward to our next visit to Owasso, OK, and will be staying at Best Western because of GM Mahesh. Thank You Sir! Sincerely, Marty R. Ross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suwanee, GA

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: The hot food could have been hotter.
Location: We went specifically for car races so we were not looking for other things to do.
Our experience was good for the money. My husband likes things to be clean and this hotel was. The day staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The manager was very professional and helpful about the area. More fresh fruit could have been available at the breakfast, but otherwise it was satisfactory. The carpet in our hotel room was very clean and fresh looking. We really appreciated the cleanliness of the rooms. For the price this was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Norman

In and out

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night, but it was good for what we were going for. Nice big rooms. A couple down falls I had was the room smelt like smoke when we got there and also housekeeping came around a little to early. Over all it was a decent hotel for a short time stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Collinsville

Weekend get away!!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very restful!! The room was clean and comfortable ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were in town for a sister funeral i Collinville

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The price was right and it was clean.
Cons: Having your Breakfast open at the same early time every day. We left on a Sunday . Had 7:00AM flight out of Tulsa.
We would stay at your place again, if need be.It wasn't too expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Booked here based on high ratings. Rude staff, inoperable items in room (lamp, phone) with indifferent response from staff ("do you need a phone, per se?"). Ice machine also didn't work. Noisy guests nearby. Thank goodness price was lower than other options. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Pete Desai, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Oklahoma City

Nice hotel but the toilet was broken

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room, bed was big and firm, but toilet broke in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you found your room clean and comfortable. I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by toilet not working properly during visi. Thank you again for your review and I hope that we will see you again soon.