Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Went for the Chili Bowl and had a very pleasant stay at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great hotel. Very clean and the staff was the most friendly I have had for a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Owasso, OK

Easy highway access

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I have stated before and had a great experience. This time the toilet was dirty and the shower did not drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great service and amenities. The staff went out of their way, and the airport shuttle was included in the rate! The sauna and pool were very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to the level of other Hampton Inns

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I've stayed in Hampton Inns across the country, but was very disappointed in this one. The Hampton beds with the pile of pillows and clean duvets are always great, but otherwise this hotel wasn't up to the standard. Upon arrival, the front desk staff was very nice. When we opened the room, it was in complete darkness with no light on and the blackout curtains closed. Each day after the room was cleaned, regardless of how we left the room, it was in the same unwelcoming darkness upon our return. The room didn't have the level of clean that I expect to find. Candy wrappers on the floor next to the bed and under the radiator made me wonder what else hadn't been cleaned. The trip was a week after the time change to standard time but both clocks were an hour off and I called the front desk to be sure I wasn't wrong about what time zone I was in. The biggest disappointment was the breakfast service. I don't expect anything terrific, but the not even lukewarm sausage and eggs (I put them in the microwave to make them edible) and shrink-wrapped pastries definitely aren't what I've seen at other Hampton Inns. It was unusually cold during my visit and the large fireplace would have made the eating/sitting area cozy but it was never turned on during my stay. Along with the cold weather there was a small amount of ice and snow. Crossing the arrival driveway to get to the parking lot was an adventure as it was never salted. I'll read reviews more carefully in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hutchinson, KS

Close to shopping

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Easy access to shopping and dining. Clean. Continental breakfast is great!
Have stayed here twice in the past month. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and appreciated the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henryfrom Midwest

Quite night

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and have it on our list of favorites near Tulsa. It is always clean and comfortable. We did have some doubts about having a quiet night when we saw a wedding party going on, but things quieted down by 10pm and we slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dosanfrom UK

Great Location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay of 7 nights - much longer than the average guest, I believe. We have stayed in a Holiday Inn with almost exactly the same amenities in the Broken Arrow area in the past, so knew what we would be getting. All in all we were very satisfied with our stay except for 2 things - 1 our room was not made up on one night; + 2 we had to remind reception that the toiletries in the room required automatic top up, without our having to remind Housekeeping to do so. These account for the low 'cleanliness' rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 3amigosfrom La

Great stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, clean, great service!