Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
The room was an unexpected surprise! It was more than we needed and very comfortable and clean! From dishwasher to wifi this room satisfied every need! We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim from indianapolis, in

Very nice stay, everything clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Location: I was there to visit grandchildren
Staff was great! Helpfull and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was great except the Internet was very difficult to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pretty location, puny Internet

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice place, but had lots of issues with the Internet. It was eventually fixed but involved 20 minutes on the phone. The breakfast was very limited on available items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Cache, OK 73527, USA

We keep coming back.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Room size
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
We have stayed several times. We love how large the rooms are. Indoor pool great for kids. Staff always helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pragmatic Traveler

Pragmatic Option

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good spot for a pragmatic traveler, not fancy and high quality construction was not the focus when they put this thing together. That being said, it is not dirty, just kinda cheap. The breakfast is very limited but better than nothing and the location is close to a couple restaurants, although if you are going to Owasso for the food, you will be disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Honolulu

Great room but management problems!

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Whirlpool a d breakfast
Cons: Management
Came to my room after being out all day to find dead bolt lock open Nd door Dakar nothing was missing but asked for manager to call me she never called or apologized Also problems. During check out delayed departure time by a hour!