Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth

Great accomodations. Close and easy access to I-35

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness, fuel and excellent food about a block away, very good parking.
Cons: Post better directions to property on web site.
Staff was very warm and friendly. Room was very clean and neat. Super cont. breakfast. Excellent restaurant about a block away. Will make this a regular stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Milford, IA

We won't stay there again

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a king bed got 2 queen beds they fixed it & we got a king bed. IT WAS A HORRIBLE MATTRESS!!!! We tossed & turned til 4:30 am. My husband gathered the pillows & laid on them & I just got up. So we were switched to another room with of course 2 queen beds. The mattress' were much better but the shower head didn't work right. The water came out so hard that it hurt!!! I tried to adjust it & the water came out even harder. It sounded like I was beating on a drum!! The shower tile was a little scuzzy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: hot tub; lobby great room; comfortable bed
Cons: a little loud outside door as the hotel was full most of our stay.
Was a convenient place to stay in the Owatonna area. appreciated helpful and friendly staff and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and excellent staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I would stay there again. Great accommodations and plenty of things to do in surrounding area. Restaurants within walking distance is always a great quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom IL

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff and facilities. Great breakfast. Look forward to returning next time we are in Owatonna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janefrom Illinois

Very convenient

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Rothschild

Wonderful service

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Michelle at the desk was very friendly and nice when we checked in.