Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Not good room had dust all over. No coffee in room. Free breakfast is a joke. Has indoor pool but can't use it and didn't discount it. Accepts dogs but chafes outrageous price. We not stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Noisy heater, tv reception. Breakfast joke.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The first room I checked into had a fire alarm that kept chirping. They quickly changed rooms for me but the second room had a heater that was making loud strange noises all night long. The TV reception kept cutting out for short periods. The biggest joke was the continental breakfast. There were no other guests at the restaurant and I could see why. They had a couple of bins of cereal and a loaf of bread.I did not see any fruit, milk, breakfast meat, muffins or rolls, no waffle maker, nothing. The only person we saw was the attendant as we were exiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Minnesota

Good for overnight business stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Loose fixtures in the restroom. Paint missing in areas.
Hotel was clean and quite. Overall condition of the hotel is somewhat broken. I wouldn't stay there for a vacation or with the family, but for a business trip where I only needed a bed and shower, it was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Minnesota

Stay Elsewhere

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not as advertised. Misrepresented - no bar. Breakfast was mini muffins. Couldn't even get a cup o' Joe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and Better than Average

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively clean and quiet. I called ahead to make sure I would be on first floor and close to handicapped parking. They were cooperative and were able to ensure this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
After a long drive, it was great to arrive at a hotel where you are greeted nicely and have a room which is clean comfortable. Had a great nights rest!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the room somewhat clean. There were drawers missing from the dressers and some were broken. There was a nice desk but no chair to sit in. I went to the front desk to make sure I didn't get charged for the missing and broken items. There was a note on the coffee machine to take the coffee packet to the front desk to exchange it for decaf. The clerk told me that they looked for some the other day but still didn't see any. Had to go to the front desk for pool towels they were as big as postage stamps. The selection for breakfast was minimal. For the price is wasn't a good value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst room we have had in a long time. First room reeked of smokers. we requested a non smoking room. Second room had no heat no chairs Towels looked like used dish towels. We were give a credit. We did not spend the night. I felt bad for the clerk you tied to help us. I will not stay there again ever. Very outdated.