Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is wakeful small rooms terrible food

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything
Location: Not near anything
This stay was awful, small rooms, bad heating, bad food Dirty, never vacuumed The pillows were small and the blankets were Terrible HORRIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Faribault

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The front desk worker was helpful and nice. The room was clean. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was included and pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien, de acuerdo a la expectativa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison Wisconsin

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I didn't expect very much and I didn't even get that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Junyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jimfrom wy

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly helpful staff breakfast was sufficient. Pool and hot tub were clean would stay here for sure again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was filthy. The mattresses very stained. Rust in the pool water and stained/marked walls. It really needs a good cleaning and rehab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bettyfrom St. Cloud, mn

Needs a little help

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the cleaning people r taking short cuts to clean rooms. Behind the bathroom door there was some soap bottle and lids there. They didn't sweep there. The bath tub had hair from somebody still in tub. I think they could do a better job cleaning under beds also. The people working there were very nice and helped me with my grand babies. I thank them for that. I feel that the rooms need to be inspected for clean. It was a very nice other than that. The pool,had small rocks still on the bottom the whole,time I stayed there. It could have been cleaned a little better. The water was great other wise.