Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Bed comfort, rooms were modern and clean
Cons: coffee cup lids didn't match coffee cups,
Very friendly night manager from Tennessee was on duty. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Couldn't access the qualities but they are all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling from South Dakota to Wisconsin

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, great bathroom, fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny, IA

Great Room Great Price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was clean and up to date! The staff was nice and helpful. Definitely stay there next time in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful words on our hotel. It is great to hear that the hotel was clean and the staff was nice and friendly. We look forward to seeing you when you make it back to town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very clean, and rooms very comfortable. The beds and bedding were heavenly for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel and room were all very nice. I was unpleasantly surprised because when I booked the room it said it was a suite. I thought that meant it would have a separate bedroom but it didn't. It had 2 beds and a pull-out couch--which I'm guessing is how its a considered a suite? We have a family of 5 so having a separate bedroom is key for our trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sherri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our property. I am very sorry for the confusion of the suite and that it didn't have a separate room. Because of our size, we consider our suites to be a room with either a king or two queen beds, what differs them from a standard room is the fact that they do have the pull out couch. I will look into the wording on booking sites to help prevent confusion in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brad from Elkhart, IN

Water Smells !!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
First of all... This is a nice hotel. It's new, comfortable, and quiet. But the Cold water Smells!! It has a high sulfur content which is most noticeable with the cold water. This could be fixed if they just placed filters into the building, but for some reason, have chosen not to do so. If you do stay here make sure to bring some bottled water or you'll taste the eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Sherri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our property. We are aware of the water issues here and have tried working with the city on getting it solved. Because nothing has been able to be solved yet, we are in the process of getting a water softener to finally rid of the issue. We hope that if you make it to the area in the future that we will see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels