Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

The worst

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: None.
This place is run down. If you want to feel like you're squatting, or if you want a crime scene vibe, this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Eigilfrom Bergen

Dette var ikke bra

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet bar preg av å ha gitt opp. Hadde ikke rommene vi hadde bestilt og oppfordret oss egentlig til å avbestille.
1 out of 5
by FRIGHTENED MOM

HAUNTED MOTEL

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
We drove up and the lawn was about 10" tall. There were 2 cars in the parking lot. The building looked like it was in the process of being painted and then stopped. There was a towel wrapped around one of the air conditioners. We did walk in the front door and it smelled so incredibly horrible I wouldn't even ring the bell for service. There was NO ONE around. Very few lights were on. I am not a very fussy person, but I would not stay there! You need to remove them from your web site! The picture that is shown on your web site must have been taken 5 - 10 years ago. I was traveling with my daughter, and was so worried we would not have a place to stay. The hotel across the street said they have had several people like us come and want a room. Their door didn't close, there wasn't a lock on the door and there was dust on the bedspread that was thick enough to be visible! I have used your service several times for hotels around the country. But, now I am going to be very hesitant about reserving a room again! What if there hadn't been another hotel across the street?!!!
2 out of 5
by KDfrom IL

Stay only if you want cheaper overnight stay

Posted May 27, 2014
We booked this hotel for overnight stay, so it was ok..but would not recommend to stay. Water tapes were showering.If you want to wash your hands then you will be showered overall. No hot water, No breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

Needs new management

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel was kept open in spite of being under foreclosure. There was almost no staff, and some of the amenities that were supposed to be present were not.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel any more.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No heat, no food and the smelled like smoke. No one will stay here as the people running the place would not check us in. You took my money and we got nothing m
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bleak Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The concierge greeted us by saying there was no breakfast and the pool was out of order. She did not even come down to check us out. Just said to leave the card on the counter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Cons: Everything!
For starters there was no ice, no coffee, vending machine was completely empty, and then there was NO heat in our room, TV was horrible, the alarm clock had no numbers-just a bunch of lines. The carpet was dirty, and all that kept the 1 degree outside temperature from inside was a piece of plywood the was around the air conditioner! We will never stay there again or ever recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This should not have been listed in hotels.com

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears to be going out of buisness. It should not have been listed on the hotels.com site. The worker seemed surprised we were there. There were no towels, no glasses, no waste basket, no ice (ice machine turned off) no wifi, no tv, no breakfast, completely empty vending machines, no coffee on the premises. The bathroom had mildew on the grout and the rooms had trash on the floor. When the worker dropped off 2 towels, (for 3 people) she said to call if we needed anything. When we called for another towel, she did not answer. This hotel is not as advertised!