Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel - close to many features

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: matttresses
Location: restauruants, movie theatre, pub
Overall, a very good one nighter. Must admit, however, that the beds were so soft sleeping could have been better. Time for new mattresses in 117. Nice people in the office, clean room, good washroom, shower and tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a find!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Am pleased with my stay. It's a budget motel but worth a try. The exterior looks shabby, but the room was comfortable and well furnished. Housekeeping was immaculate and everything worked. WiFi and HVAC was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything except the fact there was no coffee in the room
Cons: coffee maker in the room
Location: Lots of things to see and do - a real resort area
from arrival to departure, excellent service and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Knights Inn

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, price, and quiet. Breakfast was a bonus for price.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Inglis Falls is a 10 minute drive. Beautiful!
Definitely worth a stay. Stayed one night as an in between from Toronto and Tobermory. Even though full, we didn't hear any major noise in the morning. Breakfast was decent (cereal, muffins, toast, orange juice, coffee, banana, yogurt); really all you need to get full. When checking in, individual was helpful in giving directions to scenic path going to Tobermory. Many pillows to choose from. Probably not the best, but I slept so well, I wouldn't be able to judge on quality.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Holland

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worse motel ever seen. Nice lady, really basic breakfast, a lot of noise in the morning when the people who have to work bounch eachothers doors. Beds gave me and my son backaches. Superbasic motel, won't go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Salesópolis

Simpatia do dono

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa localização, prático, quarto bom e limpo. Café da manhã bom, porém simples. O diferencial está no atendimento, o dono é muito atencioso e prestativo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Ajax

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what I needed. A place to stay over on my way to Tobermory. Helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter & Patriciafrom Bowmanville ON

nice and easy pit stop

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for an easy to get in and out location. I'm glad I read the reviews, they were all accurate. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom is a little dated, but clean, shower works great.Continental breakfast was slightly above average with a great Van Houte coffee and premium minute maid orange juice (nice choices). We will use this motel again for the great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hankfrom Toronto

Knights Inn Owen Sound - the room is pretty clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: room cleanness
The inn itself is a little old/dated, but the room is really clean, and it's next to Timmy's, good for coffee/breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fantastic service, very friendly manager

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, would recommend this hotel to everyone bound for owen sound