Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Excellent, friendly staff. The breakfast was warm and well stocked. The location was perfect for the wedding we were attending. Would stay here again if we were ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious and have all of the amenities you need. There is a very nice lobby area that is perfect to watch television or drink coffee.
Location: There are too many shops and restaurants nearby to list! Seriously, anything you could want is within 10 minutes of this hotel.
I ended up working late in Huntsville one night and decided to stay over. I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. I was very pleased with my decision to stay at the Hampton Inn. It is convenient to numerous shops and restaurants. The hotel staff was welcoming, friendly, and repeatedly asked whether everyone in my room was acceptable. Check in and check out were both very efficient. My room was very clean and I have absolutely no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From Michigan

First time at Hampton Cove.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The room---the breakfast.
Cons: The treadmill needed repair.
Location: We visited the Safari and the boutique---Goody Two Shoes. And of course the large Walmart!!
We rented 2 rooms for the 4 of us. All of us were very pleased. The staff were very nice and gave us info and advice about places to visit such as the Safari nearby. If in the vicinity we will be sure to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was HUGE

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: No idea, but it was very convenient for me.
Comfortable, easy parking, good breakfast, conveniently located near my relatives' homes. I will be back whenever I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Owens Cross Roads, AL

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Wonderful pillows, healthy food choices at the breakfast, and nice exercise room.
Cons: Service the equipment in the exercise room better.
Location: Was visiting family
The hotel was very conveniently located to our destination. It was neat, clean, and very comfortable. Great pillows and comfortable bed. The breakfast was great because it offered healthy food choices. Excercise room had a good variety of equipment, but they needed to be serviced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was nice room, but the pool was dirty. My kids did not enjoy that at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like the comfort as far as sleeping. I find your bedding and pillows excellent. Your Breakfast covers most needs and very well done. I did find a rapper between the night stand and bed the cleaning ladies missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice comfy hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay comfy bed and pillows. Nice continental breakfast. Only thing I noticed was needed to vacuum the floor a little more. Shower and pool nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel a lot because it is close to family members. Have never been disappointed in our stays here. Always clean and staff is very friendly. Breakfast is always good.