Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Cincinnati

Standard Hotel Room

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was undergoing some remodel/maintinence when I recently stayed - looks much more modern now- a welcome change. Room was just fine for my two nights in the area. A bit hard to turn left onto the main road during heavy traffic times. Overall, just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality varies a lot from location to location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location was good
This hotel was okay for a one night stay. I was in another Comfort Inn a few nights prior, at a lower price, and it was nicer. My room was located in an area of the hotel with all non smoking rooms surrounding my room but the whole place smelled like an ashtray. I think there were several road construction guys staying that same night. They didn't seem to care about non smoking symbols on their doors. The breakfast was not so good and the coffee was cold. The staff was about as cold as the coffee. I overheard a guest ask a hotel employee if the breakfast was the same every morning. The answer was a short sweet ...yep, that's pretty much it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leeann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Kentucky

Not all that great

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is average at best - but there aren't many choices in Henderson - I will however not stay here again - management was calling before 11:00 am to see if we were checking out or wanted to pay for another night - I would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Comfort Innfrom Henderson Ky

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoy it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela and Dennisfrom Murfreesboro Tn

Weiner Dog Races and Comfort Inn!

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love staying here. The pool is so clean and our room is so clean and quiet. We look for ward to seeing familiar faces each year when we stay at Comfort Inn of Hendersonville, Ky. It is just a hop and skip to Ellis Park Racetrack and Weiner dog racing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room had an odor to it. Thankfully we were able to open the window to help remove the smell. The weight room had an odor to it as well and the equipment was noisy. The location was nice (located on the main highway).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Comfort Inn, Henderson, KY

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Convenient location., Complimentary breakfast was a little better than the usual. Scrambled eggs, sausage links (frozen?) and make your own waffles.