Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom owensboro ky

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Beautiful property, comfortable room.
Cons: Continental breakfast would be great.
Only stayed one night, but had a very comfortable night. Front desk staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We stay here every time we visit Owensboro. The rooms are very comfortable & always very clean. The staff is super friendly & go out of their way to help in any way they can. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

THE STAFF ARE GREAT!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great stay! The staff at this hotel are some of the most genuinely nice people I have encountered in a long time. There was a large group of young football players and their families and even with that added stress they maintained a great facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brookefrom Logansport

Fabulous choice!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went there to visit a friend in Owensboro and couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised! Very spacious in the lobby area equipped with a great bistro! We also used the pool area and it was very well maintained. Our room was very clean and the staff was very helpful!! Would stay there every time I visit Owensboro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauriefrom Bowling Green

Room layout and bathroom area spaciois.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debra Lfrom Collinsville Il.

Beauitiful motel!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night after a music festival.Our room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.It was a little pricey for 1 night but a clean room is very important to me. The staff was very friendly.We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville, ky

I had a one a one night stay for a convention.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I loved the shower. It was a stand up and very nice.
Cons: I'd like to see an ATM.
Location: I was only there one night so I couldn't explore much. I know the waterfront is downtown and is about 10 mins away. Huge camping store nearby.
I was really impressed with this hotel. It's 10 minutes from the waterfront. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. There is a complimentary breakfast that looked good. There was no ATM but there was a US bank across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, though close to a highway, no road no use was noted.
Location: Close to several restaurants ie. Logan's Steak House, Culver's and Cheddars to name a few.
Clean, quiet relatively new structure. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe hagoodfrom michigan

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice the staff was frendliy pool a little small and the food was over price...