Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville,NC

Great

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and nice staff!
Location: There were restaurants near that were good.
I was on business and everytning was nice! The room was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clean traveler from cedar falls, iowa

If it is clean you are looking for, STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The staff was knowledgeable and prepared. Breakfast was good and warm. Keep up the great work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were a couple of minor snafus but I think it was due to over-crowding. More people on staff would have helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from estero, fl.

excellent location for our needs

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent location for our needs. very clean, comfortable, close to audibon park, school, excellent breakfast, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from estero, fl.

Holiday Inn Always

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I more frequently utilize the Holiday Inn Express wherever i travel because they're always dependable, clean, courteous and comfortable. This is my favorite hotel while travelling and plan on using them in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Rockvale, TN

Quiet stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good quite hotel. Good a/c in room but not loud. Would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B Douglas from Kentucky

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, decent bed, nice tv, good shower, friendly staff and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Indiana

fine but....

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because it was on our route and cheaper than staying in Evansville. The hotel itself was good. Clean, adequate. We appreciated that breakfast was actually ready an hour earlier than the stated start time of 6:30 as we needed to leave early. The surrounding area seemed a little sketchy, however and we might have been more comfortable staying in Evansville. Also, note that this half of Kentucky and Evansville, IN are actually on central time. This messed us up a bit since we were traveling between two points that are both in the Eastern time zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com