Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rating of your services

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Very well located to restaurants and shopping
This is the third time we have stayed there while visiting friends. Always very nice and very well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Ken Sleep Inn Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Thank you for being our loyal guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean, comfy and affordable. Walking distance to the movie theater and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Ken Sleep Inn Henderson, Hotel Management
Ms. Carla, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Nashville

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money, you can't beat this hotel. It was clean, quiet, and the staff were friendly. The rooms were nice. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Benton KY

Good hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sleep inn at henderson ky was very nice and a good price. The room was clean and up to date and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Daphne, AL

Very Cooperative Staff

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: There is a movie theater right behind this hotel, and several restaurants in the area.
We had scheduled for two nights. The first night, my husband noticed one of the hinges on the toilet seat was cracked, and the air conditioner made a very loud racket. He pointed out both to the front desk the next morning, and they promptly replaced the toiled seat and the entire air conditioner! Wow! You don't find many places that easy to please. We highly recommend this place - you will be taken care of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda short from Henderson

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of lighting on the back of building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Chris from Henderson, Kentucky

Friendly, good breakfast, room could be cleaner

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay but room needed to be cleaned better. Bath door and threshhold were dirty. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay over

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a couple days... stay was good, staff was friendly... was convenient to every place I had to go... breakfast was nice, good selections... only downside to the stay was soda machine had drinks out of date, by at least a month...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com