Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean and close to my activities. It was quite suitable for the price.
The staff was pleasant and helpful; room was compact and efficient; towels were clean but "tired." I was in the hotel for one short nite and it was perfectly suitable for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2014 by Ken Sleep Inn Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive and it was a good value. We will address the towel issue as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rating of your services

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Very well located to restaurants and shopping
This is the third time we have stayed there while visiting friends. Always very nice and very well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Ken Sleep Inn Henderson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Thank you for being our loyal guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean, comfy and affordable. Walking distance to the movie theater and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Ken Sleep Inn Henderson, Hotel Management
Ms. Carla, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay - last year I stayed for a lower rate and had a nicer room so I was expecting the same this year and was a little disappointed. But overall it was clean, breakfast was fine, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Nashville

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money, you can't beat this hotel. It was clean, quiet, and the staff were friendly. The rooms were nice. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amandafrom Benton KY

Good hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sleep inn at henderson ky was very nice and a good price. The room was clean and up to date and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Daphne, AL

Very Cooperative Staff

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: There is a movie theater right behind this hotel, and several restaurants in the area.
We had scheduled for two nights. The first night, my husband noticed one of the hinges on the toilet seat was cracked, and the air conditioner made a very loud racket. He pointed out both to the front desk the next morning, and they promptly replaced the toiled seat and the entire air conditioner! Wow! You don't find many places that easy to please. We highly recommend this place - you will be taken care of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda shortfrom Henderson

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of lighting on the back of building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Chrisfrom Henderson, Kentucky

Friendly, good breakfast, room could be cleaner

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay but room needed to be cleaned better. Bath door and threshhold were dirty. Staff was very friendly.