Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from Benton KY

Good hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sleep inn at henderson ky was very nice and a good price. The room was clean and up to date and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Daphne, AL

Very Cooperative Staff

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Service
Location: There is a movie theater right behind this hotel, and several restaurants in the area.
We had scheduled for two nights. The first night, my husband noticed one of the hinges on the toilet seat was cracked, and the air conditioner made a very loud racket. He pointed out both to the front desk the next morning, and they promptly replaced the toiled seat and the entire air conditioner! Wow! You don't find many places that easy to please. We highly recommend this place - you will be taken care of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda short from Henderson

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of lighting on the back of building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Chris from Henderson, Kentucky

Friendly, good breakfast, room could be cleaner

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay but room needed to be cleaned better. Bath door and threshhold were dirty. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay over

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a couple days... stay was good, staff was friendly... was convenient to every place I had to go... breakfast was nice, good selections... only downside to the stay was soda machine had drinks out of date, by at least a month...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from henderson ky

great clean stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed just one night but I loved how clean it was. The shower was nice and big. When I need to stay again it definitely will be at sleep inn. Highly recommended!!