Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Was freezing in WI, now in shorts in FL.

Love the location off the road. Beautiful bath.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
What a gem. Very nice marble tile in the bath. Comfortable mattress. Vinyl tile floors instead of dingy carpet. Pet friendly. Will plan to stay here every year we head south for the winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kirstenfrom Estancia, NM

My stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got very nice service when I discovered my heat wasn't working. The desk clerk checked out another room for me and made sure the heat worked then brought me the key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom knoxville

zepplin123

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok for others

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean
There was beer in the refrigerator... And we are Christians..We do not drink... Don't know why the cleaning people would have left it in there.. All kinds of people outside drinking.. We would not go back..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the money. Breakfast is average. Currently rooms are being remodled so expect workers. Staff was friendly and worked hard to get the pool opened for the season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Kentucky

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very popular with truck drivers. I would only stay there as a last resort.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glen lunsfordfrom ashland ky

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very friendly at front desk when I was checking in the Lady paid more attention to the kids running around behind the desk than me also when I checked out they would not give me a receipt will not stay there again also rethinking about ever using hotels .com again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michelle Hensonfrom Benton

Issues with room

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ceiling over the shower has mold & the light in the bathroom didn't work properly. The sign for the Hotel near the road was out so it was very hard to find the 1st time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KCfrom KY

nice overall

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, warm and out dated somewhat but was a good stay to go to Evansville and gamble. Would stay again.