Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Owensboro, KY

Dog friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Shower was not clean had soap streaks in it an blond hair left in the bathtub! Also on my last stay we did see a bug in our room. I don't think we will be staying here anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The staff is very courteous and welcoming, and quick to address any of our needs.
The hotel is conveniently close to restaurants and shops on the main road, but set back enough on a side road to be quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom rockford

great value

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are very good, the room is clean and the bed comfortable. The internet works good and it is located near everything you need
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom weatern ky

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I've stayed in worse but this one us NOT what the pictures show!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good For The Price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great for the price. We weren't looking for the Ritz, just a quiet place to stay for the weekend and that's what we found!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Bear, De

Close to site of event

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 was centrally located to the site at which the function was housed; thus allowing good use of allocated time. Overall stay was pleasant, I will give a rating of 2.5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marian A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisacfrom ownesboro

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was what I paid for, no complaints on room or service. When I and my niece arrived from being out after 10:30pm, several men- shirtless and rough-looking were standing in parking lot around a truck, drinking. There were more in the lobby. Myself and 17yo niece were very uncomfortable walking through parking lot, lobby and then down the hall to our room in view of all of these men.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trishafrom Scottsburg Indiana

Close to interstate and restaurants

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and meet our recommendations!! Will reuse if I am back in the neighborhood. I will also let others k now. Walking distance to Texas Roadhouse!